Okay, so I guess that today should really be one of my favourite days of the year. I have the house to myself and it
is was really sunny. But I'm not fussed, I feel like shit and all i can think of doing is watching the gadget show over and over and eat a lot of pasta. Yum... nope, i feel sick and i have a massive headache. I've made it worse for myself.
Yanno what makes me feel even worse, i missed out on a trip to london to go to the 'bang goes the theory' live show. dammit migraine!
-annoyed.
No comments:
Post a Comment